CHAPTER MEMBERS

Rachel    Andrus    Director

rachelandrus@att.net    St. Anthony of Padua, Eunice, LA
Ed    Benoit    Director Emeritus 

getmtigers@hotmail.com    St. Anthony of Padua, Eunice, LA
Joe     Simon    Co-Director

 joesimon@bellsouth.net    Holy Cross, Lafayette, LA
Shelia    Aucoin    Secretary/Treasurer

saucoin78@yahoo.com    St. Anthony of Padua, Eunice, LA
Mark     Derouen    Communications    

smdmmd@att.net    St Mary Magdalen, Abbeville, LA
Maggie     Baudoin    Woman's Missioning

maggie@baudoins.com    Holy Cross, Lafayette, LA
Tim    Donovan  Men’s Missioning    

timothyfdonovan@yahoo.com    Holy Family of Jesus, Mary & Joseph Coalition, Ville Platte, LA

Shirlene    Vidrine    Outreach

shirlenev@vprss.com    Sacred Heart of Jesus, Ville Platte, LA
Chad    Manuel    Development    

cjmanuel1974@yahoo.com    Our Lady Queen of all Saints, Ville Platte, LA
Kal    Landry    Quarter Master    

klandry@louisiana-crane.com    St. Anthony of Padua, Eunice, LA
Todd    Husers    Baton Rouge Liaison    

todd@toddhusers.com    St John the Evangelist, Prairieville, LA
Msgr. Robert    Romero    Clergy Member  

jrromero@me.com    Nativity of Our Lady, New Iberia, LA
Dave    Caraway    New Orleans Liaison  

 davcaraway@gmail.com    St. Charles Borromeo, Destrehan, LA
Fr. Dustin    Dougt    Bishop's Liaison    

ddought@diolaf.org    Diocese of Lafayette